Here Are the Republican States NOT Joining Texas In The Supreme Court Lawsuit (Write Them Down and Remember)

18 Republican States have backed the state of Texas in filing a lawsuit that would overturn the election from Biden to Trump.

Where’s the rest?

Here are the 6 Republican States that have refused to back the Texas Lawsuit to overturn the election:

  • Ohio (Ohio’s Attorney General Dave Yost has said:  the Texas lawsuit “would undermine a foundational premise of our federalist system: the idea that the States are sovereigns, free to govern themselves”.)

Trending: Did Lin Wood Just Confirm Our Navy Has Been Mobilized To Fend Off Invasion? UN or CCP?

  • Idaho ( Idaho’s attorney general was quoted saying “As attorney general, I have significant concerns about supporting a legal argument that could result in other states litigating against legal decisions made by Idaho’s legislature and governor,”.
  • Wyoming ( Gov. Mark Gordon has flat out said no to the Texas lawsuit)
  • Georgia (We already saw this coming)
  • Iowa (Governor Kim Reynolds hands were tied being Iowa has a Democrat attorney general)
  • North Carolina (North Carolina voted for Trump in the 2020 election but due to the fact their Attorney General Josh Stein is a democrat, they won’t be supporting the Texas Lawsuit.)



Leave a Reply